Editorial Board

- Frank Booth, University of Missouri,  USA, BoothF@missouri.edu
- Mark Hargreaves, The University of Melbourne, Australia, m.hargreaves@unimelb.edu.au
- Zhen Yan, University of Virginia, USA, zy3m@virginia.edu
- Marc Francaux, UCLouvain, Belgium, marc.francaux@uclouvain.be
- Robyn Murphy, La Trobe University, Australia, R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
- Jørn Helge, University of Copenhagen, Denmark, jhelge@sund.ku.dk
- Carl Sundberg, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden, Carl.J.Sundberg@ki.se
- Antonio Lancha, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil, lanchajr@usp.br